• وعنبسة.
  • وعنبسة.

Who We Are, and What We Do


لحظة دعم الموقع LLC وقد تم توفير حلول المنزل والحوسبة للشركات فريدة من نوعها منذ 2002. نحن نبني ودعم أنظمة مخصصة لأنواع عديدة من عملاء.

للحصول على معلومات خاصة بالصناعة, يرجى النقر على الروابط أدناه:

  • تقديم الدعم الفوري
  • الخدمات التجاريه
  • خدمات برنامج VMWare
  • خدمات المراقبة
  • سكني / خدمات الحوسبة المنزلية
  • بدء خدمات شركة
  • تمكنت موقع استضافة
  • خدمات السفر – الدعم لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك, في أي مكان في العالم.
  • في دعم فوري الموقع, نحن نقدم لك تجربة IT آمنة وخالية من القلق. نحن نوظف فقط الأكثر تأهيلا عاليا الناس في الفضاء تكنولوجيا المعلومات اليوم. من خلال خبرتنا, نحن تحديد المشاكل التي قد تكون تواجه ثم تقديم الحلول الآلي.
    تفكر في رفع مستوى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك(الصورة)? ونحن نقدم خيارات معقولة والتسعير. هل الاندماج مع شركة أخرى? دعونا مساعدتك. لدينا أكثر من 10 سنوات استثمرت في مجال. علينا التعامل مع كل شيء من الوطن / أجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية, الخوادم والمواقع, إلى شبكات, IDS, والأمن .... القضايا حتى على مستوى المؤسسة التي تصيب الشركات محنك. لا وظيفة كبيرة جدا أو صغيرة جدا.

    بنيت كل جانب من جوانب الحياة الخاصة بك على أساس, سواء كان ذلك في علاقتك, منزل, وظيفة, شركة, شبكة, أو حتى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ونحن نعلم أن تحتاج إلى البناء على هذا الأساس أن تكون ناجحة. هذه هي الطريقة التي فورية دعم الموقع أثبتت نفسها مرارا وتكرارا. من خلال الخدمات الاستشارية فريدة من نوعها, نحن يمكن أن تساعد في بناء الأعمال التجارية الصغيرة الخاصة بك إلى النجاح, تأمين, وشركة شبكات. إذا كنت من مستخدمي الكمبيوتر المنزلي, نحن يمكن ان تعطيك الثقة لتصفح آمن للإنترنت. دعونا نبني لكم PC مستقر, نظام, شبكة, أو البنية التحتية - أو مجرد تعطيك الشعور خياراتك. بمجرد التوقيع على, نحن هنا من أجلك, 24/7.

    لقد ذهبت إلى أطوال كبيرة للحد من بصمتنا الكربونية. بعض مبادراتنا تشمل ما يلي:

  • باستخدام طاقة الرياح الى السلطة موقعنا استضافة مركز البيانات
  • توظيف بيئة مكتبية خالية من الورق
  • استخدام البريد الإلكتروني للفواتير ورقية
  • تقديم الدعم عن بعد من خلال شبكة الإنترنت: لا غاز, لا سيارات, لا الازدحام المروري
  • والقائمة تطول ....
  • الرجاء الضغط هنا لمزيد من المعلومات.

    LiveZilla Live Help
    (106938)

Who We Are, and What We Do

Instant Support Site LLC has been providing unique home and corporate computing solutions since 2002. We build and support custom systems for many types of clients.

For industry-specific information, please click on the links below:

  • Instant support
  • Commerical services
  • VMWare services
  • Monitoring services
  • Residential / home computing services
  • Start-Up company services
  • Managed website hosting
  • Travel services – Support for your computer, anywhere in the world.
  • At Instant Support Site, we provide you with a secure and worry-free IT experience. We employ only the most highly qualified people in today’s information technology space. Through our expertise, we identify problems you may be experiencing and then provide automated solutions.
    Thinking of upgrading your computer(s)? We offer sensible options and pricing. Are you merging with another company? Let us help you. We have over 10 years invested in the field. We handle everything from home/office PCs, servers and websites, to networks, IDS, and security…. even enterprise-wide issues that plague seasoned corporations. No job is too big or too small.

    Every aspect of your life is built on a foundation, whether it’s your relationship, house, job, company, network, or even your computer. We know that you need to build on this foundation to be successful. That’s how Instant Support Site has proven itself time and time again. Through our unique consulting services, we can help build your small business into a successful, secure, and networked corporation. If you’re a home computer user, we can give you the confidence to securely surf the Internet. Let us build you a stable PC, system, network, or infrastructure – or just give you a sense of your options. Once you sign on, we’re here for you, 24/7.

    We have gone to great lengths to reduce our carbon footprint. Some of our initiatives include the following:

  • Using wind energy to power our Website Hosting Data Center
  • Employing a paperless office environment
  • Using email for paperless billing
  • Offering remote support through the Internet: No gas, no cars, no traffic congestion
  • And the list goes on….
  • Please click HERE for more information.

    LiveZilla Live Help